English Teachers

Address: (Nankiera Square 2/3), 50-140 Wrocław

 

First name Name Room Email
  Heads of English Section    
Lidia Janota 303 lidia.janota@uwr.edu.pl
Justyna Urbańska-Ratajczak 303 justyna.urbanska-ratajczak@uwr.edu.pl
Marzena Adamus 305 marzena.adamus@uwr.edu.pl
Katarzyna Banach 07 katarzyna.banach@uwr.edu.pl
Agnieszka Biernacka 07 agnieszka.biernacka@uwr.edu.pl
Katarzyna Błaszak 07 katarzyna.blaszak@uwr.edu.pl
Izabela Bojarska 305 izabela.bojarska@uwr.edu.pl
Marcin Boronowski 402 marcin.boronowski@uwr.edu.pl
Beata Buda 402 beata.buda@uwr.edu.pl
Marzena Burzyńska 07 marzena.burzynska2@uwr.edu.pl
Urszula Byra-Marciniak 301 urszula.byra-marciniak@uwr.edu.pl
Irena Cesarz 301 irena.cesarz@uni.wroc.pl
Ewa Charatonik 07 ewa.charatonik@uwr.edu.pl
Magdalena Chrzanowska 305 magdalena.chrzanowska@uwr.edu.pl
Katarzyna Darmas 07 kdarmas@onet.eu
Barbara Dubińska-Sołtys 301 barbara.dubinska-soltys@uwr.edu.pl
Małgorzata Gałuszewska 07 malgorzata.galuszewska@uwr.edu.pl
Weronika Gołębiewicz 07 weronika.golebiewicz@uwr.edu.pl
Anna Greblicka- Kowalska 305 anna.greblicka-kowalska@uwr.edu.pl
Joanna Grzegorczyk 305 joanna.grzegorczyk@uwr.edu.pl
Anna Jabłońska 301 anna.jablonska@uwr.edu.pl
Ewa Jankowska 305 ewa.jankowska@uwr.edu.pl
Marta Jarzembowska 07 marta.jarzembowska@uwr.edu.pl
Marek Kędzierski 07 marek.kedzierski@uwr.edu.pl
Elżbieta Kłósek 302 elzbieta.klosek@uwr.edu.pl
Aleksandra Knapik 301 aleksandra.knapik@uwr.edu.pl
Lidia Konieczka 302 lidia.konieczka@uwr.edu.pl
  Vice Director of FLC (co-ordinator for Erasmus in FLC)    
Elżbieta Kopeć 103 elzbieta.kopec@uwr.edu.pl
Grzegorz Kotecki 302 grzegorz.kotecki@uwr.edu.pl
Gabriela Krajewska 401 gabriela.krajewska@uwr.edu.pl
Monika Krzemień 302 monika.krzemien@uwr.edu.pl
Ewa Kuźbik 07 ewa.kuzbik@uwr.edu.pl
Hanna Łukaszewicz-Gulanowska 401 hanna.lukaszewicz-gulanowska@uwr.edu.pl
Karolina Mańczyk 07 karolina.manczyk@uwr.edu.pl
  Director of FLC    
Aleksandra Matkowska 06 aleksandra.matkowska@uwr.edu.pl
Małgorzata Mączka 07 malgorzata.maczka@uwr.edu.pl
Marcin Orszulak 301 marcin.orszulak@uwr.edu.pl
Renata Osińska 402 renata.osinska@uwr.edu.pl
Angieszka Pęcikiewicz 302 agnieszka.pecikiewicz@uwr.edu.pl
Anna Piotrowska 305 anna.piotrowska@uwr.edu.pl
Maja Podolska 401 maja.podolska@uwr.edu.pl
Maria Polkowska-Zielińska 301 maria.polkowska-zielinska@uwr.edu.pl
Katarzyna Potocka-Brygier 402 katarzyna.potocka-brygier@uwr.edu.pl
Paulina Pytlak 07 paulina.pytlak@uwr.edu.pl
Anna Rajkowska 07 anna.rajkowska@uwr.edu.pl
Robert Reisigova-Kielawski 07 robert.kielawski@uwr.edu.pl
Anna Rzepiak 401 anna.rzepiak@uwr.edu.pl
Katarzyna Rzepka 305 katarzyna.rzepka@uwr.edu.pl
Anna Sankowska-Pinkosz 401 anna.sankowska-pinkosz@uwr.edu.pl
Tomasz Stokłosa 401 tomasz.stoklosa@uwr.edu.pl
Hanna Szelachowska 402 hanna.szelachowska@uwr.edu.pl
Anna Świderska 401 anna.swiderska@uwr.edu.pl
Magdalena Terecha 401 magdalena.terecha@uwr.edu.pl
Magdalena Urbaniak 301 magdalena.urbaniak@uwr.edu.pl
Grażyna Wińska 301 grazyna.winska@uwr.edu.pl
Maria Witkowska 07 maria.witkowska@uwr.edu.pl
Monika Wojnowska-Malcewicz 302 monika.wojnowska-malcewicz@uwr.edu.pl
Aleksandra Wójcik 402 aleksandra.wojcik@uwr.edu.pl
Magdalena Zajączkowska 402 magdalena.zajaczkowska@uwr.edu.pl
Agnieszka Zakrzewska 302 agnieszka.zakrzewska@uwr.edu.pl